Earthquake!


Advertisement
Published: April 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Some of you may wonder if we felt the earthquake. I wouldn't normally admit to this. Just know that, Okay? I am just saying this to answer all of your questions as to whether or not we felt the 7.2 earthquake centered, I guess, somewhere in California.... Yes. We felt it. We were laying by the pool and I felt my chair moving - it was just ever so slightly rocking from side to side. I said "Bob, is your chair moving, because mine is moving". He said "yeah, my chair is moving" and we knew that we were having an earthquake, but didn't saying anything else about it. Until Angela called and asked if we were okay, and did we feel the earthquake...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0597s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb