Alaska Posting Update


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska
June 30th 2013
Published: June 30th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I have posted new for Alaska Days 13 - 17 and then re-posted Days 18-21 which were previously posted with text but no pictures. The reposting of Days 18-21 include the pictures I couldn't get in while I was there.

For those who signed up as subscribers - if you do not want to receive emails anymore as I get the rest of the trip from last year blogged, please send me an email and I can remove you as a subscriber.

Sorry it's been taking so long. Hopefully I'll be able to stick with getting the rest of last year's ventures documented here. Thanks for everyone's interest.

Rita

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb