Anchorage to Portland!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Anchorage
June 3rd 2016
Published: June 4th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Susan encouraged me to continue my travel blog... so before we head out I had to make sure I could get in and post okay! Mark and I are headed to Portland, OR. We are going to visit his brother John's grave in Trinidad, CA and visit friends near there who were John's second wife's best girlfriend. First to Portland to pick up a 19' RV from Cruise America... we have found that this is quite a wonderful, independent way to travel, even if one has relatives and friends to stay with on the way.



If you are getting this blog and would rather not, let me know and I can delete your email from the list!

Advertisement



4th June 2016

Woohoo!
Hurrah for more adventures! I'd love to hear your thoughts on the Cruise America. They have something similar in Canada and it looks like a blast!

Tot: 0.198s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0895s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb