Day 1 - Cancun


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

22nd August 2015

Nicky, thanks so much for sending me this. I'd have cried if I'd missed out.I know it was a miserable start, but I laughed such a lot reading all about it.Have a super holiday.. I'll be thinking of you. Love and hugs.xxx
22nd August 2015

Betty it's like I'm traveling along side you.. Great discription and great start to your holidays.. Continue to be happy...
22nd August 2015

Well done Nicky, long flights and hassles are such an endurance. Now the holiday begins, yay!
24th August 2015

Good luck getting a decent Mexican meal. I did 2 wks in Mexico and it wasn't til o got back to LA that I got one! Lol Glad you arrived safely. Xx
28th August 2015

"...that's how i know I'm on holidays, bad coffee and sleeping Vivien"hahahahaha i LOVE this and in my experience, its so freakin true
14th September 2015

I'm so lame, I totally just saw these posts :( but hey still fun to read

Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 39; dbt: 0.0927s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb