Jul 8 - Continue working on the webpage


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico
July 8th 2005
Published: July 12th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Huatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
21:00

Today was the day when I should meet with Tomi, the guy who promised me to make me a video. I was waiting for him in the center of the city for about an hour and a half, but he didn't come. I saw him in the evening and figured out I had a wrong time.
He promised me once again to do the presentational video of the journey. Later in the evening also came Nahum and I hope we will work on the webpage.

Today just nothing goes right. But it's perfect like this. It's perfect for me to learn to accept the life in all its colors.

Matej

-

Danes nic ne gre tako kot bi moralo. Cakal sem tipa, ki bo naredil film v centru mesta in ni prisel, ze cel dan cakam Nahuma, da zacneva s spletno stranjo in tudi moje delo mi nekako ni slo tako, kot sem si zamislil. Zdi se mi, da porabim celo vecnost na majhnih detajlih, ki niso nikjer vidni.

Vendar tudi to je popolno. Tudi to je popolno zato, da se naucim vseh aspektov zivljenja. Da se naucim sprejemati zivljenje v vseh barvah spektra.



*** Whole story, photos, maps, mp3 and video is on the webpage www.peacehiker.com ***
*** La historia completa, las fotos y mp3 puedes encontrar en la pagina www.peacehiker.com ***
*** Celotna zgodba, fotografije in mp3 si lahko ogledate na strani www.peacehiker.com ***

Jul 7 - A movie about my journey

Huatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
20:00

Today I spent all afternoon in internet cafe working with Nahum on the homepage. We went to meet someone who wants to make a video presentation of my journey.

I am happy. One of my dreams is coming true.

Yupi.

-

Hoy gaste toda la tarde en cafe de internet con Nahum, trabajando en la página. Fuimos tambien a conocer a alguien que me ará la presentacion de video de mi viaje.

Me siento muy feliz. Uno de mis sueños se vuelve en la realidad.

Yupi.

-

Danes sem cel popoldan prezivel v internet kafeju z Nahumom. Srecala sva se z nekom, ki mi je prepravljen narediti video predstavitev poti.

Navdusen sem! Izpolnjujejo se mi sanje. Koncno bom imel vse urejeno in en bom vec prezivljal dolgih ur pred racualnikom. Odslej bom zgolj dodajal fotografije, video, audio, dnevne reportaze in odgovoril vase maile.



*** Whole story, photos, maps, mp3 and video is on the webpage www.peacehiker.com ***
*** La historia completa, las fotos y mp3 puedes encontrar en la pagina www.peacehiker.com ***
*** Celotna zgodba, fotografije in mp3 si lahko ogledate na strani www.peacehiker.com ***



Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0791s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1019.3kb