I hate the Res Life department


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Yucatán » Merida
May 4th 2008
Published: May 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

They might be screwing me over again. Since I´m abroad they were supposed to send me an email about my housing preferences so that I could get a proxy for room draw. They never sent me such an email, so I realized I might need to just email them. I told Salena this, and she said that according to her packet, the last day to sign up for a proxy was Friday. Why do they INSIST on screwing me over? What am I supposed to do if I can´t get a room? What are my friends supposed to do if they can´t get a suite because I can´t participate in room draw? I´m really quite upset about this.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1001.7kb