Hello to all my friends & let's catch up!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Yucatán » Merida
April 10th 2007
Published: April 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello to all and this is only a beginning of a journal.

I am fine. This city is beautiful, clean and so friendly.

I should have learned (or remembered) a little Spanish before I came here, but who would have guessed that it would be so quick!

I'm not sure I want it to end in a couple of months!

I read Spanish more than I can speak it, but then I can read French and Italian when I want to also.

I have worked all day and some this evening so I'm tired now.

I will try to make a real journal for all to see of my 'adventures'.

Love to all.

Patt

Advertisement



11th April 2007

It works
Thanks for writing glad your doing well send some pictures I may want to vacation there some day

Tot: 0.264s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0859s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb