A2 RIHLA #21: New World vs. Old World


Advertisement
Published: March 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. In the year 1942, I think I would rather live in the New World based on food. I would because I hardly like to eat meat much, and I like those things they have. One of my favorite is Avocados.

2. The person that I have interview was my sister Lyzette Rodriguez. She gave a pretty decent grade on the results. However, the majority of her answers were all on the New World because she did not know much about the old world.

3. My family recipe is homemade enchiladas and it is combined
Ingredients:
2 dozen corn tortillas (New World)4 medium potatoes, cooked, peeled and lightly mashed (New World)Queso Fresco, crumbled (Old World)1/2 cup onion, finely chopped (Old World)Shredded Lettuce ( Old World)Tomato ( New World)Red Pepper ( New World)


Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0251s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb