Day Two


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Puerto Vallarta
December 3rd 2005
Published: December 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

There is only an hour time difference here. 8am here is 9am at home. I woke up at 6am. Not bad. No luggage yet. We were to meet a hostess at 9am to take a tour of the resort and have breakfast. I went to check and see if our things had arrived….nope. I was able to walk around and enjoy the morning quiet of VP. This is a fantastic place. (am went to meet Tonita who introduced us to Keile (Key-Lee) origionally from Canada, Vancouver. Who introduced us to John Cortes. This was not a tour, this was a “please buy into our resort” program, Hey we got several free things out of it, what was supposed to be a 90 minute presentation turned into a 5 hour excursion. Guess what. We bought into it. I am not going to go into details but now we have a 3rd home Puerto Vallarta. Paul and I are going to start Spanish classes now so we can talk to everyone. 4 pm we swim and have a few cocktail and the swim up pool bar. 5pm ish I go to check to see if our things arrived and bless the maker the Bellman already delivered our things to our room. I am now ready to fully enjoy my vacation. We went to the restaurant up by the shore line to have a few cocktails and an appetizer. So not the time is 8:30pm and we are now going to dinner.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb