Photos, Photos, Photos!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Guadalajara
March 12th 2011
Published: March 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

here are a few pictures I have taken since I've been here, there are more on their way!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 82, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Pool! it's been a while since I've seen youPool! it's been a while since I've seen you
Pool! it's been a while since I've seen you

an outdoor pool?!?!? that is ridiculous. oh wait, its +30 here!!! yeeeaaahhh booiiii lol!
......
...

this is the restaurant me, tere, and ricky waited on the patio of while charly got ready
My viewMy view
My view

this is one of the many lovely views that can be seen here in Mexico. well, I think theyre lovely anyway.
arcs galorearcs galore
arcs galore

random arcs in the middle of the street, no big deal ;)
tiendastiendas
tiendas

just a few of the many stores that line the sidewalk
Andares!Andares!
Andares!

this is one picture of andares,its a mall! pretty cool huh
more Andaresmore Andares
more Andares

did I mention this was a mall?!?!
Sunday morning rain is fallingSunday morning rain is falling
Sunday morning rain is falling

ha! just kidding! the sun was definitely shining that morning, however it was still a little too early for me, Guda,and Tere to get our picture taken
Airport, take one!Airport, take one!
Airport, take one!

I believe this is when we were in Pheonix, me and Danielle were so excited we were taking random pics!
Awake in PheonixAwake in Pheonix
Awake in Pheonix

I know it was exciting that we were halfway to Mexico but I don't understand how she was soo awake lol
Sleepy in PheonixSleepy in Pheonix
Sleepy in Pheonix

couldn't wait to get on the last plane of the day and have a lil nap!
Sleepy in Pheonix, take two!Sleepy in Pheonix, take two!
Sleepy in Pheonix, take two!

I look somewhat awake in this picture? haha
Flying over Mexico! :)Flying over Mexico! :)
Flying over Mexico! :)

The beginning of my love for Mexico lol
OMFGGGGGGOMFGGGGGG
OMFGGGGGG

IN Mexico!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
RandomRandom
Random

some random corner on some random street ..
Palm trees? Palm trees!Palm trees? Palm trees!
Palm trees? Palm trees!

so nice to see palm trees, that means they have nice weather to keep those suckers alive! lol
DSCF3556DSCF3556
DSCF3556

rancho
DSCF3557DSCF3557
DSCF3557

rancho


15th March 2011

I love your pics Sam....totally bashing my head against the wall for not taking more of my own so far! How in the world did you get that great pic out of the airplane window?? Mine are all gross blurry smudges! Looks like your having tons of fun... I'm jealous of the luxurious weather! Keep having fun xoxo Danika

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb