The Stomach Strikes Back!!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Distrito Federal » Mexico City
February 29th 2008
Published: February 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So i had not the best of nights, just as in the few days i thought my stomach was bucking its ideas up, i spent most f the night and morning becoming friendly with the porcelain throne, the pain was excruating and i felt like i would be sick and i had a headache that would fall a horse.

Luckliy im here with Lou and her family and i was dosed up with Imodium, Peptol Bismol and Furoxona which is an anti-biotic, we headed out for breakfast and i felt like i was going to hurl at any moment, which was a pity as i should be enjoying my last day in Mexico City and my last day with Lou and her family and we went to Saks aswell. The food was nice and just was not any a position to enjoy it and Lou and her family were worrying over me.

We were going to do some last mintute sight seeing today, but my stomach out paid to that.......damn body of mine!!!!!!!, anyway we came back to the house and they suggested a lie down as later today i have an 8 hour flight, some another reason why my stomach playing up is not great.

I had a lie down and i feel heaps better than earlier, but still not 100 percent, hopefully the flight will go ok and maybe i can sleep through it.....lol

Adios Amigos

Advertisement