Back in the city


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Distrito Federal » Mexico City
April 28th 2007
Published: April 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi all!!!

A quick note to tell you I am way behind with the Blog!
I was in Zipolite, a beach at the Pacific Ocean with Huge waves roling all day long.
Once I got there, I could not move anymore!!!
The Internet was so bad there I could only upload some pictures once.
Now that I am back in the city I'll try to send more pictures of the past few weeks...
Here in DF I have been to the Lucha Libre!!! The Mexican Wrestling fights. Actually it is more of a show and it was great fun, but we were not allowed to take pictures :-(((
And today I am just back from the Punk-Gothic-Metal-Rock Market. It was like being in a time capsule and I jumped back 20year!!!
All dressed in black, spikes, hair with gel, etc..
Punk Music, Joydivision, Bauhaous, Siouxie, etc...
Plenty of T-shirts and other parafinelia. Woaw!
I couldn't help it but I bought some t-shirts too...

Love to all

Frederic




Advertisement



28th April 2007

de grot
we hebben net samen de filmpkes bekeken en vooral die met de snorkel is ons bevallen, het subtiele choreagrafische werk van de wisselwerking tussen voorgrond en achtergrond in een scenische atmosfeer was transcendentisch en ook wel een klein beetje grappig ps : ff, gelieve deze belgische inzending te weigeren als moderator en eigenaar, wij zouden graag anoniem blijven, dikke kussen van de kopaingkes en braaf zijn ginder in mexico :-)
29th April 2007

Ai toch publiek gemaakt
dag kopainkes, jullie blijven onder het pseudoniem toch anoniem... Dat filmpje is duidelijk ook mijn favoriet.... Ik ben zeer braaf....nu toch... x Frederico
2nd May 2007

Ca y est, tu vas revirer Punk. J'en étais certain...Punk un jour, punk toujours. No Future Only Chaos!

Tot: 0.376s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 18; qc: 85; dbt: 0.1375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.2mb