Viva Mexico


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Distrito Federal » Mexico City
April 14th 2007
Published: April 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have been in Mexico City for 4 days and it is a great place. Basically so much to see just by walking around. The food is great, the people are extremely friendly. The weather has been super and I am staying a really nice hostel for 100 pesos a night (10 dollars). They actuallu keep the place nice and clean and it smells pretty good too. Overall not the idea of Mexico City that I had in mind. Went to the pyramids today, quite impressive. Tonight it will be luche libre (mexican wrestling) with my British buddy Marc. Then I will head to Oaxaca tomorrow. I have only had one little bout of montezumas revenge, so thats good. Much more later.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb