Introducing me....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada
March 24th 2011
Published: March 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I thought my 1st entry should tell you a little about me... so here goes...

Hi my name is Jess & I'm 22, I'm from beautiful sunny Queensland, Australia. I'm fun, outrageous, loud & will try anything at least once!

I come from a large family, I am number 3 of 7 kids! I have amazing friends that live in Asutralia & all over the world :-)

I have travelled a lot to Italy, Germany, Austria, Finland, Hong Kong, Singapore, Japan, NZ, Fiji and all over America.

It always has been a dream of mine to live and work overseas and in April 2011 I am leaving my friends & family behind and making the move from Australia to Vancouver, BC.

My travel goal is to visit every state of America & Canada before I turn 30.

This Blog will be following my adventures of travelling solo... from finding work to making friends to ticking off all the states on my map and the adventures & experiences they all bring.

I'm so excited!!

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

I'm going!




This is a map of where I have been so far :-)
Visited Countries Map



Advertisement



Tot: 0.242s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb