My first trip to Canada


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada
September 19th 2009
Published: March 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Canada has always fascinated me, the wildness, the prerier and forests and the waste scale of this North American country, but it was not before May 2009 I actually went to experience it all myself. I arrived to metropolitan and dynamic Toronto and had a five days there before boarding the train (The Canadian) all the way to Vancouver. The train went over cities like Winnipeg and Jasper as well as gave an good impression of the landscape variation of this huge country so was very enjoyable. Vancouver, my last stop, is a beautiful and stylish city.




Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb