5 more finals and a bottle of Jolt


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan
April 14th 2005
Published: April 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

"the land""the land""the land"

my parents farm land, its so gorgeous in the summer, but the stupid grasshoppers are everywhere
SOOOooo... all my major papers, assignments and presentations are out of the way, leaving me with 5 finals in the next 10 days (2 in one day...ya IM a psycho).. and then.... London Baby!! Rome! Venice! Pompei? I dont know, it doesnt matter!! Off I go!!! I borrowed a ton of guide books from the library, because im broke as a joke, and im going to photocopy the important stuff at work. As of today there is 7 weeks and 2 days left before 9 hours and an ocean seperate me from my beautiful Saskatchewan.
Thank you for the lovely stranger (gina) who told me about hostels and Gelato shops, tips from people who have been there are so awesome!
Anyways, its time for bed on this side of the earth, take a look at the pictures of our farm land out here in Saskatchewan!




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

flat..yes...but gorgeousflat..yes...but gorgeous
flat..yes...but gorgeous

it may be flat.. but theres some hills, and lots of dips (no not me...)
ohhh...so purdy...ohhh...so purdy...
ohhh...so purdy...

gorgeous Saskatchewan sky!
Random shotRandom shot
Random shot

this has nothing to do with saskatchewan.. but its a random travel shot of my brothers, sister in law, myself, and my broken-winged granny. Im the one in the back...if my pastey legs were showing, you'd all be blind...


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb