Finals Frenzy


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan
April 10th 2005
Published: April 10th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I am feeling the huge pressure of the final week of school when EVERYTHING is due, followed by FINALS in the next two weeks I have two finals, and still working full time (because I need therapy...)... Yet strangley all I can think of is Italy and the UK!!!!
Im never going to be able to concentrate.. good thing one final is in International business, then Im allowed to ramble on about Italy...
ps found great camping dishes at Wal-mart for 3$.... my mum is going to make me a daypack, she's so great, I love her oodles...

K


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Kaeli at New Years!!!Kaeli at New Years!!!
Kaeli at New Years!!!

Im finally figuring out how to add pictures...yes I should be studying, but I'd rather be back at this party!
Kae and ShmanceKae and Shmance
Kae and Shmance

I had so much fun going back to Edmonton for New Years!!


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb