Pour la dernière : Montréal!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
April 24th 2013
Published: April 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Although I left Montreal more than a year ago (I have not been working on my blog for a long time, now hope to pick it up again) I do still want to publish this blog as its got some good photo's.

I won't write much this time, just wanna say I had an awesome 9 months in Montreal, and I miss the city a lot!

Photo's are of the student demonstrations and a Toronto vs. Montreal football match.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Police at the ready 4 demonstrationsPolice at the ready 4 demonstrations
Police at the ready 4 demonstrations

Rue Clark & Rue St. Catherine
Sunlife buildingSunlife building
Sunlife building

The lobby of the fabulous building I worked in
Clock Tower, Old PortClock Tower, Old Port
Clock Tower, Old Port

& Jack Cartier bridge


Tot: 0.406s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 27; qc: 97; dbt: 0.3404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb