MONTREAL, CANADA FOR MY BIRTHDAY


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
August 27th 2004
Published: November 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I have been to Montreal, Canada a few times....LOVE it here. This is a huge city and has some of the best shopping and restaurants around. I lived on the east coast for a while and used to drive up from Boston to just hang out for the weekend. If you visit ...I suggest going to OLD Montreal.....It is so beautiful and romantic.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

OLD montrealOLD montreal
OLD montreal

COLD day but this part of the Old city is charming.
Bday HATBday HAT
Bday HAT

My friends made me wear this Hat for the rest of the day and night ....


Tot: 0.217s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb