August 1, 2009


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Woodstock
August 1st 2009
Published: August 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Day 62. Saturday.
I got up around 1000hrs and had some toast with mom and dad. Closer to noon I unloaded the bike and rode to Stratford to visit my brother and family. We had some Chinese for dinner and I rode back to Woodstock about 2200hrs. The clouds had moved in during the evening and were holding in the heat which made the ride quite comfortable. I loaded the bike back in the trailer since I am going home tomorrow and there is a possibility of showers overnight.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

I've got nothing for youI've got nothing for you
I've got nothing for you

just a photo from the trip


Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1175s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb