The Trip Begins


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Waterloo
May 6th 2005
Published: May 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I am on my way!



I leave for the airport in a few hours and I thought that I should take care of a few things first. The first and really only thing to take care of is writting this journal and sending this page out to everyone. Lets start this story at the beginning so everyone is on the same page.

the story so far...
After suffering a devistating defeat at the battle of graduating from the Univerity of Waterloo, I have found that I have to one CSC (or Complimentary Studies Course) over the summer term, which would make it hard to travel. So as usual in the cosmic balance, my bad luck at having to take a course gave way to taking a two week course in London, England touring around.

Sounds like fun so far, but wait folks, there's even more excitment. Being someone who likes to have their moneys worth out of stuff, such as plane tickets, I will be traveling extensivly around Europe for around eleven weeks after this, making sure I am back in town to see my sister off, go to a wedding (not mine) and generally get back to a real life.

So the whole point of this little excurtion is:

So folks, I trust everyone knows where I am at, or more importiantly to keep checking back here or subscribe to the site to see where I am at. I should be going many places in life. After all, I will have graduated from the University of Waterloo in engineering.

Cheers

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb