One Way Ticket to Western Canada....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
October 14th 2006
Published: October 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Chateau Lake LouiseChateau Lake LouiseChateau Lake Louise

My new place of employment!
It's almost time! Two more days in Ontario and then i'm off to Alberta for at least 6 months (porbably 8 or 9). For those who don't know I have excepted a job at the Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise in Lake Louise, Alberta. I'll be washing dishes to start off but hopefully i'll move up in the ranks after being there a couple months. I'll be updating the blog again every so often so that everyone can see what i'm up to. I'll obviously behave myself and stay away from bears. For everyone that stopped by thank you for the good luck wishes and for ones I didn't get a chance to say goodbye to i'll be seeing you next year at some point. Keep in touch all.

Advertisement



14th October 2006

Go Get Em Kid
Hi Sweetie Iam out of town, hopefully I will be able to see you before you leave and if not I just might find my way to Lake Louise and use up some of my air miles. Regardless I just want to tell you good luck, have fun and know how proud of you we all are. Love, uncle mike, aunt donna and spencer
18th October 2006

Amazing
Hi. This place looks amazing. Is that you climbing the mountain? Oh, I can see you snow boarding down that little hill behind the hotel. All my work mates are envious and want to know, "can you swim in that lake?" and "can you get any deals?" Have fun!!!!! Love Aunt D.

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb