Farewell oh farewell


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 25th 2006
Published: September 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My farewell dinnerMy farewell dinnerMy farewell dinner

Had this at the red room...left to right is: Tris, Bert, Dp, Jordan and Fran.
Okay! So for all the right reasons i have decided that it is time to leave toronto. I'm really excited because, assuming money permits i am going to head through the states and then onto vancouver. But otherwise i'll head straight to vancouver. I'm going to transfer from godiva toronto to godiva vancouver which is nice because it means i'll have a job there waiting for me when i get there. I'll work there for 2 months and then i'll be back in Toronto for Christmas and New years. After that i'm heading to montreal, quebec (even though i've already been, i want to see them in snow) and then to halifax to see the east coast and Prince Edward Island. I'm very excited! So, before i leave i intend on spending alot of time telling you all about what happened in Toronto. I've not got alot of photo's from the last month because my camera has decided that it no longer likes to function as a camera and for the most part at the moment, it's most useful quality, is a paperweight. Having said that, the past month all you would have had is photos of is me at work.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

These were my mates in TorontoThese were my mates in Toronto
These were my mates in Toronto

Left to right again; is Bert, Dp, Charlie, Jordan, Becky, and Wil is in Front.
Miss you guys!Miss you guys!
Miss you guys!

Okay, so Right to left is : Tris (he lived in the hole in the ground for two weeks), Cathy (Godiva), Jess (Godiva) Raz (Godiva) and Jess's mate but i've not bloody idea what her name is.
Haha DomHaha Dom
Haha Dom

Funniest Austrian, best line: "if i had a loonie for every time i got asked to say 'i'll be back' and 'it's not a tumor' i would not have to work" it's funny cos it's said with Arnies exact accent.
my matesmy mates
my mates

So yeah...jsut more photo's of everyone
more matesmore mates
more mates

it sucks cos i didn't get photo's of everyone that came...so you get to see the same people over and over...good thing they're all good looking.
more mates...more mates...
more mates...

Charlie and me!
Charlie, Myriam and meCharlie, Myriam and me
Charlie, Myriam and me

If i did too many shots with anyone...it was charlie


Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0888s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb