packed and ready to go


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
July 3rd 2006
Published: July 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

flight


After much cajoling, my bags are packed and I'm ready to go.
I bought a bigger bag, a 35 litre, which will fall under 'carry-on', julie toole helped out with weeding out the unnecessary items. I hung out with my fat god-daughter, who is taking her first steps and more animated every day. Swimming yesterday was a perfect activity for a 36 degree Toronto summer day.
It's 7am and I fly at noon. Best have some food and get out of here. Buenos Aires (via Dallas) here I come!




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 19; qc: 82; dbt: 0.078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb