Toronto


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
April 29th 2010
Published: May 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I slept until 10 as I was tired then went for along walk. I walked down to Lake Ontario and along the waterfront then up to Roger Stadium and the CN Tower. I went round some shops, it was nice to find different shops and different clothes. The staff were very nice and always took my clothes and put them in the changing rooms. I did notice that the first few shops I went in didn't have mirrors and not all had mirrors outside the changing room either. It did make trying clothes on slightly harder. I did buy a top. I wandered about and drifted up to China Town and Kensington Market. I bought some fresh vegetables and meat which I carted back to the hostel and then went down to the metro to buy noodles, sauce and hersheys. I then cooked a stir fry and chilled out and then had a shower and went to the pub crawl. We only went to 5 out of the 7 bars (as predicted by the person taking us round) as went for pizza. I met a few nice people and had a good laugh. We came back to the hostel and chatted but at half 3 I went to bed.


Additional photos below
Photos: 38, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0201s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb