The weight of the road ahead


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
May 7th 2010
Published: May 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone...

bare with me, this is the first blog i have ever written and if I do say so myself... i have my work cut out for me. As you can tell it is clearly going to be a blog with very little editing (sorry Bump). Also a word to the wise, i may / carl may write in spanish and any given point through this road trip. So with that said, lets put'r in gear and get this show on the road.


count down = -3 dias

Bags are packed.. again.. Car is road worthy and humming to make the journey.

Advertisement



16th May 2010

Buen viaje!
Hey Carl! I think it´s an awesome adventure! I wish you all the best on the trip and we will be waiting here for you in Argentina! Buen viaje hermano!
18th June 2010

Hey Carl! Your blog was shown to me by a teacher at my school; Pierre Elliott Trudeau High School in Markham, Ontario. I'm amazed by the way your getting to Ushua, Argentina. I hope you continue to enjoy the adventure there. Hopefully you travel safe. All the best!

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb