Tommorow I Leave


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
January 21st 2010
Published: January 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello Noone, since I havent told anyone I've started blogging yet.
It is the day before I leave for Russia.
I am sitting in my Grandma's (Mundie) apartment right now and decided now was as good a time as any to set up a travel blog.
We are having a big Roast Beef dinner with a bunch of my family tonight. mmm beef. Jen is bring her boyfriend Andrew. and her roommate.. Andrew (yes they are in fact different people)
might go out for drinks later. we shall see.
Hope everyone in Vancouver/Victoria/wherever else is having a good day.

Conor

Advertisement



22nd January 2010

We will miss you!! Be safe and have fun!
23rd January 2010

I appreciate that I know what you ate the night before you went for Russia. Also, way to TravelBlog - all my Tanzania entries are on here somewhere... Hope you're having a great time! Keep safe!
26th January 2010

Hehe...Two Andrews...
Dear Conor, two Andrews... that made me laugh... out loud... in the biblio cafe... yes, I'm that cool. I miss you. Also I'm giving Jen an air high five for her unintentionally humorous situation... I think I need to stop being so easily entertained...

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb