Videos from Paris, and Preparing for Peru!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
June 5th 2008
Published: June 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Okay, I've posted all my videos from France, I apologize for the somewhat fuzzy quality but they were take with my phone! I highly recommend you check out the Hava Nagila video from day...4 I think. They are all pretty good, but that one is my favourite! I still have to upload the photos from my phone, I'll try to get to it tomorrow! Also... in case you wanted to take a better look at my photos, I've uploaded the whole lot to flickr in full resolution. Click here to go to the page.

I've been back at work for a few days now, and it seems like I should still have a week until I leave for Peru, but it's actually less than 48 hours! *Panics!* I'm really excited about going, but I wish I had more time to finish things up at work before taking off again. I have no idea how much access I'm going to have to the internet in Peru, so updates will likely be sporadic, but I'll try my best to keep you all in the loop. I think I'm going to go freak out about not being packed now. Enjoy the videos, and I'll talk to you all soon!

-Paul

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb