Are we really going ?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
October 25th 2007
Published: October 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

With just 10 days left to the countdown, we're starting to get ready....just trying to figure out how we'll get everything into our suitcases......!!
Next entry will be from our first stop in Whitehorse, Yukon..(bring gloves)
Linds and M.E.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



5th November 2007

u came u went u kon
can you see the northern lights?
10th November 2007

Hi Guys
Hey, you've finally made it! How is it so far? Cold I bet. We are just heading into winter weather here. I am looking forward to seeing your pictures. Stay well and have a wonderful time. There is really not much to say at this point since you just left! Albert says: I wish I could be there with you....me too.

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb