Finally Settled!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
September 7th 2005
Published: September 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

My Street!!!My Street!!!My Street!!!

Did I mention I live in little Italy....well now ya know....lol
A big Hi to everybody!!!

Now I can say that I'm finally settled in Toronto. I have moved into my room and have sort of made it my own, its a great size and has everything I need. Its in Little Italy so I have great cafes and bars just minutes from my doorstep.......Although the clubs and stuff are all downtown. I'm off to Ikea this sunday to deck out my room with some accessories....lol, u know the kind of cool stuff u can get from that place so how could i not go!

So all is good with me at the moment, i'm safe and a little more relaxed than before. Uni has started and my classes are cool.......i'll be taking some french so I can use it in Quebec (hpefully). So now its time to party, travel and have a blast.......and not to forget school.

Cheers and take care!!!! Keep in touch people.
Love ya all, Ben


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

my roommy room
my room

Its still a work in progress
livin roomlivin room
livin room

Its a sweet little space to chill out
the room.......againthe room.......again
the room.......again

Thats my fire place without an actual fireplace.....but it looks cool right
a night outa night out
a night out

Thats the gang i went camping with
TorontoToronto
Toronto

doing some sight seeing
SkylineSkyline
Skyline

Toronto is nice but by no means a 'pretty'city


Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb