My first blog one week before I leave


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
June 1st 2007
Published: June 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello all

this is to test that I know how to use this and tell everyone about my blog. I am going to try and use this often while in Jordan on my dig. Hopefully I will be able to get pictures up here as well.

My next entry will be in a week or so

Hope you enjoy




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Our Toronto AppartmentOur Toronto Appartment
Our Toronto Appartment

a test photo to see how this works and I guess to show where I will be leaving from


2nd June 2007

All the best
Hi Laura, I wish you all the best on your trip and I hope that you will enjoy your time abroad! Stay safe! Love you!
19th June 2007

enjoying the journal
Hi Laura I'm new to this travelblog, but it is great to see the pictures and comments. I check very day. I hear the food is great. Have a great time.

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb