Plans after school


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
May 25th 2007
Published: August 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Alex and Nicolas on their bikesAlex and Nicolas on their bikesAlex and Nicolas on their bikes

Incredible, Alex is doing sport... ;)
In 3 weeks I’ll leave Toronto. I think it’s latest time to communicate what’s going on after...

13. June: Cambridge exam (reading, writing, English in use, listening)
14. June: Cambridge exam (speaking)
16. June: Flight Toronto to Vancouver
My first 3 weeks I‘ll spend alone somewhere between Vancouver und Whistler. Actually is the plan to go Mountain biking, but there is still not a lot organized… I hope I’ve the next day’s time to organize this… In the 4th week will Luechi arrive in Vancouver, where we will spend together one week. During these 4 weeks, Hannes (the legend) will finish his English Course at LSC Vancouver.
14. July: Flight Vancouver to Calgary
Luechi, Hannes and me will rent during the next 2 weeks a camper and cruise together through the Canadian Rockies. We plan also to visit Banff, Jasper and a few cities in this area. After this trip, Luechi has to go home.
27. July: Flight Calgary to San Francisco
Hannes and me will spend the next 2 weeks in California. Actually is planed to rent a car, drive to San Diego and make a stop on every city and beach between.


Yeah, those are my
Beach on the IslandsBeach on the IslandsBeach on the Islands

It's still a little bit cold...

Beach on the Islands
Beach on the Islands
It's still a little bit cold...
plans for the future. From the past there is not a lot to say. Last Monday was Victoria Day, as result was the school closed and we had a long weekend. Because most of my friends went to the Quebec trip, where I already was, I had a really relaxing weekend. 
Most of the time I spent together with Alex and Nicolas in some pubs. On Monday we went to the Islands where we rent some bikes to explore the Islands.

So, those are all of the actual news. If you have any advises what to visit, please tell me.

Daniel / Blondy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0744s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb