Im Off !!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
March 13th 2007
Published: March 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well my trip to Europe has officially started ! I am currently writing this while I am at Toronto airport. Day got off to a good start, Got to the airport quiet early. We weren't sure if we needed to check in Domestic or International, but it was Domestic, which ment I was about FOUR hours early ! Oh my. Well the lady said there was stilll tons of room on the 7:00 flight to Toronto and I was going to have to wait it out anyways, so I may as well do it in Toronto ! The flight was good, we actaully arrived half an hour early, which just ment more waiting time for me ! Grabbed a quick bite to eat, should have stretched it out over my 4 hour lay over, but I wasn't thinking that far ahead haha , oops ! FOOD IS EXPESNIVE AT AN AIRPORT ! I recommend to everyone before going on a plane, eat at home ! It cost me 15 dollars to eat a ceaser salad and chicken strips, which I may add sucked . So I have a long trip ahead of me still, my flight is 8 hours from here to Frankfurt, wow. Maybe I will sleep, considering I am a last minute packer and I went to bed, oh lets see at , 230 last night until 400 . Miss everyone all ready ! xoxoxo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.776s; Tpl: 0.035s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.3418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb