This time, tomorrow...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
February 1st 2007
Published: February 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Howdy all,

It's less than 24 hrs. 'til I fly and the chaos continues.

So, let's recap:



I had a whole list of things in my head that I told myself that I HAD to bring. But ask me now... can I remember? All I want to do is take a nap. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

But hey, it's not like I'm going to a third-world country or anything. What I forget to bring... I will replace ten-fold! (hence the almost empty LARGE suitcase)

The author takes a short break to de-stress and reconvenes at 9:30 pm

I AM DONE!!!!
Pat on the back for me! All suitcases filled; the "clean" is now Beirut again (sorry again Jules); have decided not take Chloe, Louis, or Christian in case they get kidnapped; have slight headache from not eating; and now I can go to blessed sleep!!

Stay tuned folks... this is going to be a wild ride... next blog from the air.

Ciao Toronto... see ya Down Under... Oz - are you ready for me?!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb