Hey - I'm going, too!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Kitchener
February 7th 2008
Published: February 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Co-pilot-navigator extraordinaire!!Co-pilot-navigator extraordinaire!!Co-pilot-navigator extraordinaire!!

Yup, its me - Benji! Ain't I the cutest!
Hi there:
I am Benji and I am going on this trip, too!
Someone has even suggested that I do the blogging, as my masters aren't very experienced at this whole "blogging" thing!
So you may end up getting this trip from "the back seat" perspective, cause that's where I get to hang out!
Actually it isn't so bad - I do get the whole back seat to myself and have water and food on demand·! Cool, eh? And I have a bird's eye view out either window! And sometimes my masters even put the window down and boy do I enjoy the feel of the air blowing across my nose and through my fur. It is a bit cool in this winter weather stuff, but boy just wait till we hit those southern states!!
Well, I guess that's enough about me for now. Hope I can get the self-portrait up here so you can see who you're dealing with.
I just know you will love me!!
Woof for now!
Benji

Advertisement



7th February 2008

backseat passenger
I think Benji will do a great job at blogging your travels....he may tell us things you might leave out...LOL.....whole back seat to himself......it really is a dogs life! Enjoy your travels Benji....stay out of trouble!
7th February 2008

Keep them in line
Benji while you are away on this trip you make sure that those McGrath people you go with behave themselves after all Eric is 60 and that mean well you get what I am saying. So you could have a few more stops and enjoy getting out of the car more often now since well things really start going down hill when you turn 60 so enjoy every moment and remember Benji have fun and use it to your advantage.
7th February 2008

I Can Not Believe
Well Benji, I can not believe Eric would ever be stuck for words to describe this trip after all ask him how to describe chocolate....LOL
20th February 2008

Woof Back At 'cha
Oh Benjie, you are soooo adorable! Looking forward to your blogs! Woof, Woof! Oops, I mean, Meow! I almost forgot! I'm a cat lover!

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb