Just an update on me - the blogger!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Kitchener
February 19th 2008
Published: February 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Me and my new "doo"!Me and my new "doo"!Me and my new "doo"!

Even with my trim, I am still my lovable self! Right?
Well hello there....
I wasn't going to do any blogging again until my masters started on their trip!
But I could resist showing off my new doo! Hair-doo that is!
They took me for my bath and clip today and I thought I better show it off, so those of you we meet along the way will recognize me.
In my last picture I was sure lookin' like the "shaggy dawg"!!
Anyway - now I am all trimmed and clipped and ready for the road! So let's get this show on the road, eh???
Not sure what it will be like for me with no Tim Horton's along the USA roads, for the most part. My masters usually get me a couple of plain Tim-bits when they stop! Hmmmmm - wonder if any other fast-food joints have handouts for dogs?? Guess my masters will have to check it out!
Well, anyway, I will go crawl back under that table and resume my sleep now!
See ya in a couple of weeks!
Soon to be rollin' down the 401!
Love ya a bunch!
Benji for my masters (of course!)


Advertisement



19th February 2008

Benji, you just crack me up!...LOL! Love the new doo!
24th February 2008

Benji's new doo!
Hi there Benji, You look like a well groomed traveler, and tell your masters we are looking forward to spending time with you in the US, yea! Yes, you are a very lovable mutt!!

Tot: 0.188s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb