Final Days In Nova Scotia


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Nova Scotia
January 7th 2006
Published: January 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

DogsDogsDogs

It's a dogs life... asleep at the hearth. Yukon and Snoopy are safe and sound in Nova Scotia!
So... this is it! I leave in three days for a flight to the other side of the world. It's a solo journey to Southeast Asia... and I'm going to be working in Ho Chi Minh City for six months. I am SO excited. I just got off the phone with a wonderful friend of mine... Kayte... and she is about to embark on her own amazing journey across Canada with her boyfriend, Jay. I wish them both the best... and lots and lots of LOVE!

My trip begins out of Halifax International Airport, then a connector in London and then Malaysia Airlines to Kuala Lumpur before arriving in Ho Chi Minh City on January 12th 2006. I will be sending as many pictures as I am able to upload... (once I figure out how to upload that is.)

Feel free to e-mail me at anytime with news from Canada (or Germany or India or wherever you are). I will return the favour.

Much Love - Alisa


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

FrostyFrosty
Frosty

Something I haven't done in YEARS! Jorma and I built him withour own hands... notice the badminton rackets for arms. (Yukon kept stealing and chewing the sticks we had used originally).


Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb