Pre-trip posting


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Nova Scotia » Pictou
June 24th 2008
Published: June 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So, we leave tomorrow. Yes, I'll have to get something for everyone (So much stuff!) I'd have prefered to post just before our flight, but tomorrow our internet get's disconnected and I'd rather post before we leave, just to see everyone off. Don't call me, lol, our phone is disconnected, too. Customs is going to suck, but thankfully the flight leaves at 11:30 at night. Sleep the jetlag off. Hopefully, theres an internet cafe or something in England, so I can send you pictures of us from there. Check back sometime on Wednesday or Thursday, I'll have pictures!

Advertisement



24th June 2008

sounds cool.
wow, how out of the blue was this! either that, or i don't listen enough. meh. have fun :)
25th June 2008

Hey
hey Maria how is it going hope you have fun take LOTES of pics. love: micky P.S. Dylan wants pics of the girls ... topless 1's

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb