Departing Tomorrow


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Manitoba » Brandon
July 10th 2011
Published: July 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello,
This is my first time blogging for an audience other than my class with kidblog. I think this should be just as easy. I am looking forward to sharing my trip and pictures (if I am able to upload them). For those of you following the blog, please feel free to comment.

Tomorrow is my departure day and I am excited and nervous at the same time. I am hoping to not have any issues getting around London by myself before my tour starts on Thursday.

I am going to try and blog as often as I can. I bought a cheap netbook as most of the hotels have wi-fi Internet. Here is hoping that they do have wi-fi and that I have no problems with my adaptor (to charge my netbook). I can’t promise amazing blogs as I may not have much time and I am not really a great writer. I will do my best to write decent blog entries though. This is all for now. I will try and write a blog when I get to London (which will be Tuesday afternoon in England or Tuesday morning for those of you reading my blog).

Till next time,
Zoe



Advertisement



10th July 2011

Have an awesome trip Zoe! I look forward to reading your blog entries!

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0722s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb