3 Weeks and one day to go!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia
July 29th 2006
Published: August 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well,
Here I am, sitting in my little place on Cowichan Bay, this morning's dishes on my table, bags and boxes on the floor (my kettle actually got priority on the stove for once), just finished my 7th to last day at work, but who's counting and I decided I better get this travel blog thing sorted out before I go.

So over the next couple of weeks, my entries may be quite boring, as this will serve as my avenue to bitch about all the details I need to take care of before I go, but also throw in my last good times at home - must create some stellar memories take with me!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Good-bye little hutGood-bye little hut
Good-bye little hut

My home/tornado path for the last 7 months. I move out in 3 days. Sad to leave this little place, but excited for my next adventure!


14th August 2006

I miss you already
Shauna; this makes it way to final. Come over for drinks tomorrow if you can before you set out and I set out to jolly Winnipeg (not so much of an adventure). Call me.

Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb