!!!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia
March 11th 2006
Published: March 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

One, 6 month open round trip ticket from Vancouver to Bangkok with no cancellation insurance will be purchased by "moi" in approximately 45 minutes. No longer will I be receiving group email from far more together friends telling me of the exotic places they have sunned themselves and the fabulous sex they are having every single day ......It is my turn! (Hence this wonderful little online journal) Anyways, enough of my ranting. The plan of action is to leave July 13 and arrive in Bangkok. My mom will be joining me the first month. After she leaves I am flying to Aus to hang out with my wonderful friend Jamieā€¦. .

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0202s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb