a wee update fae the land o moose


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Whistler
February 8th 2007
Published: February 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Me on top of 7th HeavenMe on top of 7th HeavenMe on top of 7th Heaven

i love these views everyday they remind me how lucky i am
Hey everyone hope xmas and new year was ace for you all, i've been having a riot the last couple of months. still working at rendezvous and boarding home every day i'm not sick of the view yet and doubt i'll ever sicken of it. theres been a few exciting things happening lately my friend laura came to visit then she left, i managed to ride my first box, there's been too many nights out all of which have left lasting memories in my mind. People have came and gone others have stayed in general though life remains the same most of my time is taken up with working drinking snow boarding and occasionely i get to sleep and at too. its much fun and i think im surprisingly healthy for what i've been putting myself through. anyways here's a few new shots to keep you all amused, love you and miss you all,
Julie XXX


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Me and lauraMe and laura
Me and laura

I tried some sking and it was surprisingly fun laura was pretty amused wi the boarding too
Blackcomb peakBlackcomb peak
Blackcomb peak

view out o the back o my work
Peak to creekPeak to creek
Peak to creek

Laura Michelle Spencer and I did the longest run on Whistler 14.5km on new years eve it was awesome
my shot of memy shot of me
my shot of me

blackcomb in the background


Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb