First in line at the terminal


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
April 19th 2015
Published: April 19th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Sunday traffic was so light that I arrived one hour earlier than planned. The man at the gate could have turned me away, but chose to wait the four minutes in line, until he could put me in line. After three days driving, I don't mind a short wait. Breakfast at Horseshoe Bay village.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



19th April 2015

Ferry ride
Jim we are waiting with bated breath! How did the ferry ride go? Are you at your apartment? Let us know - this travel blog is great. I have.inadvertantly created one of my own but I am not going anywhere!
20th April 2015

The Island Life
Thanks for your comment, Margot! I'm enjoying the Island life right now. Sunday evening with homebrew and a cheese sarnie!

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb