Hello World!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
January 8th 2013
Published: January 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello World,

This is my first blog entry on travel blog, I'm trying to get the hang of things. I have created this blog to share my experiences with family, friends and anyone who finds what I'm doing interesting. I will try to keep the blog as up to date as possible on my travels, and I will also try to include updates when new trips are scheduled.

I have an exciting year of traveling ahead of me! In just a week I'll be in Australia and in June I will be in Europe; both trips are with school. My family and I have traveled around North America but this is the first year I will be leaving the continent, and I'm doing it twice! I feel so lucky that I have these amazing trips lined up for me, I would like to thank my parents for letting me go on these adventures.

Since the Europe trip is so far away, this blog will be focused on Australia in the near future. Words cannot express how excited I am to go on a trip like this. I will be gone for 6 weeks! It is a student exchange so I will be staying with a family and attending school. The student who came to Canada from Australia and I have become great friends, this trip will be very memorable; I will experience so much!

Well that's all for now,

J

(I will try to update blog as much as possible in Australia)

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

AUSTRALIA!





Advertisement



14th January 2013

Bonjour Jake!
Nous avons hate de lire ton blog. Amuse-toi bien et beaucoup!

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb