Fun times and pics


Advertisement
Published: June 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This trip is already over, but it was fun. Absolutely love the people! Where else can you go and have a panhandler thank you and wish you a nice day when you didn't hand out any money?

We didn't get to hike the surrounding area as much as we'd like, but the hikes we did go on were amazing! We'll so be back next year. Here are some of my favorite pics. Bonnie and Michael we sooooo miss you!


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Arizona meets MountyArizona meets Mounty
Arizona meets Mounty

Joe's new friends
Shoe shoppingShoe shopping
Shoe shopping

this is how I feel when I take the boys shoe shopping, but had I had the money I would have loved to have bought the shoes in the Gastown store that had this statue.
Eatable SinEatable Sin
Eatable Sin

my kind of cake
Sinful smilesSinful smiles
Sinful smiles

and there's sin and coffee right before our hungry eyes
Yellow raspberries!Yellow raspberries!
Yellow raspberries!

stands out in a crowd doesn't it? In Grainsville Isle market
a little lakea little lake
a little lake

a cool sight to see on an afternoon hike
GreenGreen
Green

a lot for an Arizonan to take in
hiking to the rockhiking to the rock
hiking to the rock

lots of rocks and leaves and streams on this very steep hike
more treesmore trees
more trees

Stanley Park
more watermore water
more water

Stanley Park
Beaver lakeBeaver lake
Beaver lake

Stanley Park
my little friendmy little friend
my little friend

this guy came right up to me.


3rd July 2010
Arizona meets Mounty

*scratches head*
I think i know that person..
22nd July 2010

thank you !!!...
... for sharing these beautiful pictures :-) wolfie
23rd July 2010

thanks for checking them out
I'm so glad you like them! It's hard to upload here, so I try to pic the ones that give you a taste of what it's like. If only I could upload the video and so much more. My time here is almost finished.

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0244s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb