Finishing off the vacation LOL 2 months later.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
December 1st 2009
Published: December 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

I am finally finishing of the blog LOL it took a couple of months LOL It's almost the full moon again, 2 months later.
I was sad that it's over but all good things must come to an end. I had an great time, I couldn't have gone on this trip with out Nat LOL She drove and I couldn't find a better travel companion. Your the best Nat!!




We stayed in Kamloops for our last 2 nights, and had room service that night, lol too expensive so we went out on the next night there. We went to Salmon Arm to visit with my grandson and took him shopping for food and shoes.

We left early headed back to Vancouver, and we finally saw a moose lol and it was outside of a gift shop LOL A man made one. The trip went fast once we got back into Canada lol It seemed we were on the road longer LOL And the rest stops are not as often and as good as the States. The drive home was uneventful. We stopped and had a nice meal, then off to Surrey to drop me off.

Once again Thank you Nat 😊 Your a good travel companion and a better friend.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0578s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb