Mc Bride- Kamloops, BC


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Kamloops
September 27th 2009
Published: December 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Aww I got to spend another night at Al & my grandson's place. 😊 We had a good visit, we went to town for dinner and had another late night, we took my grandson to school and had brekky on the way. My grandson had an activity that day, 50 boys were going to their golf course to play 9 holes. lol but my grandson had to go to school first then go home again lol seeing as they were going to play golf at their course lol It was so nice to be with him. I don't get to see him often.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 17; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb