Oh Eck


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
August 28th 2007
Published: August 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok so I havent updated this thing in a very long time. I didn think that i was doing anything too interesting to be ble to warrent it. Well this weekend I went to Vancouver Island (Victoria) it is very beautiful and seems very small townish, Graham the lovely young man whom I went with kept bumping into people he knew and he hasnt lived in Vic for over a year...a little strange to be stopped in the street when you dont know these people, anyway we did some touristy things and some not. On the first day we went to Golden Springs and did a mini bush(forrest) walk and attempted to do some yoga near the creek since we are masters after one class, Graham falling over and into the water at one point...I laughed and took photos. So him getting wet he ended up wearing my sneakers as I had other shoes and gave him my jacket to wear since once again he didnt bring one. Its a little strange to see a 6'3 75kg guy wearing my shoes and Jacket, but I guess that since I wear boy shoes it wasnt much of a stretch, but we did get funny looks later in the day when he bought shoes and I demanded that he buy socks so I could get my shoes back. We then went out for dinner at a nice bar with his brother and then rented out movies but ended up only seeing one because we were so tired. The next day we went out to the Butchart Gardens that were just beautiful. Considering it started out as a quarry, it is amazing and over 100years old. After that I took him on his first wine tasting and even made me drink some...bleh. Cooked our own dinner and came backk the next morning. I would really like to go again just cause I didnt see half of what there is to offer. I guess it will have to wait for another time.

The picture thing is not liking me so I am trying to show you but it is taking far too long

Hope everyone is good

Advertisement



29th August 2007

Somebodys got themselves some canadian poontang
Mmm hmm, just like the title says, sounds like your smitten! ..... you are coming back, right? soon? LOL Glad to hear you r having fun with what sounds like a nice boy. Me and ted are good, i'm working my but off at work so can't chat, byes!

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1005.8kb