The tester blog


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver Island » Nanaimo
December 31st 2007
Published: December 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I am leaving in a few days now and I decided to get a travel blog. I think it will be easier this way to keep in touch with everyone and to get my awesome pictures and tales of adventure out to my adoring public. Thats really all I have to say for now and I will talk to you soon.
P.s I am not really sure how to blog but I do like the word blog.......BLOG

Advertisement



31st December 2007

First comment on the tester blog...hahahahaha
Alrighty Timmy! I just subscribed to your travel blog - so it better be AWESOME entertainment (but no pressure, eh?!). Lookin forward to sharing in your adventures ;-) Hope you have far too much fun to remember (but document it all here)!
5th January 2008

trip starts here
your trip has officially started in campbell river, I expect a blog about your fun trip here and it had better be funny dammit

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb