Leaving on a jet plane...


Advertisement
Published: August 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Heyy, I still cannot believe I am doing this!!! In two days I will be on a plane to Paris! Probably crying my eyes out for the first 2 hours of the flight.. sorry Ewa 😞 Today has been spent panicking and running all over Vancouver getting all those last little things I need. (Thank you Erik) I have still not figured out how all of my stuff is going to fit in ONE backpack... where do my heels and hairstraightner go?
This trip is going to be amazing. Ewa has written an entire 34 page Travel Manual for this trip that is going to keep us pretty busy; she has a scheduled right down to the hair cut in Italy 😊 I luv you Ewa!
I have been told when going on an adventure such as this, you truly discover yourself. So I plan to come back well rounded, prioritise in order, with a solid plan. (Excited mom?)
I will miss you all soo much and I am sure I will be emailing, blogging, and phoning continually
Luv Jill


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb